Want to get rid of the ads? Become a member by registering today.
The Mariah Owners Club

Forum Left Top

Welcome to the The Mariah Owners Club.

New to Mariah Boats

Introductions

Old 03-21-2011, 10:31 PM   #1
DMK Thread Starter

DMK is currently offline
Gallery Images: 0

Send DMK:
a Private Message

Default New to Mariah Boats

Hello everyone. I am new to the Mariah boat scene. My familiy and I are currently looking at a 2000 212 and a 1998 244 Jubilee. I have not seen the 244 in person yet. Just talking to a dealer right now that has it on consignment. He says that the upholstry is not in real good shape and it does not have a trailer. Looking for an older boat that we can take our family (2 kids) and a couple of their friends to the lake for a day on the water. Know nothing about a Mariah boat except what I have read on this site. Stumbled across the 212 at a dealers started doing a little research. Sounds like a great boat. Any specific items to that I need to look for when inspecting one of these? Any help is greatly appreciated.

DMK
  • Old 03-22-2011, 01:09 AM   #2

mikeyt is currently offline
    Find me on the Map
    My Year: 1996
    My Model: Shabah 180
    My Engine: 4.3
    Gallery Images: 14

Send mikeyt:
    a Private Message

Default Re: New to Mariah Boats