The Mariah Owners Club

The Mariah Owners Club (http://www.mariahownersclub.com/forum/)
-   Introductions (http://www.mariahownersclub.com/forum/introductions/)
-   -   Petit nouveau Français et son Mariah 190 Z Talari (http://www.mariahownersclub.com/forum/introductions/8790-petit-nouveau-francais-et-son-mariah-190-z-talari.html)

gangster 09-12-2013 08:59 AM

Petit nouveau Français et son Mariah 190 Z Talari

Bonjour a tous, je suis nouveau chez vous, je viens d'acquérir un Mariah 190 Z Talari de 1995 avec un Mercruiser 3.0 LX.
Cette marque chez nous est très peu rependu, mon modèle doit être l'unique en France. : Wink_thumbup:
Je suis sur la cote d'azur, des photos viendrons par la suite ;)

ColoradoDiablo 09-12-2013 12:49 PM

Re: Petit nouveau Français et son Mariah 190 Z Talari

Welcome to MOC! :)
Definately get us those pics!:wink_thumbup:

Below is gangsters' post translated to English for those of us that aren't up on French. :)
Namely me!:yes_grin:

Hi everybody, I am new to you, I have just purchased a Mariah Z 190 Talari of 1995 with a Mercruiser I/O 3.0 LX.This brand among us is very little widespread, my model must be the unique in France. : Wink_thumbup:I am on the cote d'azur, pictures will come later

mikeyt 09-12-2013 01:01 PM

Ahhh.... the Cote D'Azur !! The drive from Nice to Marseille was ooh la la! Expensive but very nice. :)

Welcome aboard to our member from France!
Accueillez à bord d'à notre membre de la France! (Larry.... my french is only marginally better. ;) )

When you have a few minutes, take the time to pin your location on our Member Map?

Andy b 09-12-2013 04:39 PM

Mikey,
I thought all you Canadian's parlait francais :yes_grin:
I know I've got to brush up on mine, I've got a wedding next year in Italy and i'm riding the bike down through France.

welcome to the MOC gangster or should that be

Bienvenue sur le MOC gangster :yes_grin:

blockp 09-12-2013 05:26 PM